TUNAREPUBLIK: Where Tuna Revolutionizes Palates

  • Share this:

Indulge in a symphony of flavors at TUNAREPUBLIK, where every dish is a tuna masterpiece!

Elevate your taste buds with an exquisite array of primarily served tuna delights – because when it comes to seafood, it’s not just a restaurant; it’s a Tuna Revolution.

The food journey commences with a harmonious blend of flavors, all centered around exceptional tuna. From succulent sashimi to the irresistible allure of tuna steak, every bite narrates a story of quality ingredients and culinary finesse. The menu, diverse and imaginative, ensures that patrons embark on a flavorful adventure with each visit, a testament to their commitment to providing an unparalleled dining experience.

Tuna Culinary Highlights:

TUNAREPUBLIK’s menu showcases an impressive variety of tuna dishes, unveiling the versatility of this oceanic delight. Options such as Grilled Tuna Belly, Tuna “Kinilaw,” and Tuna Sashimi grace the table, while unique creations like Tuna Dynamite and Spicy Tuna “Bagaybay’’ add a contemporary twist. From the rich Tuna Head “Paksiw” to the crispy delight of Crispy Tuna “Buntot,” the culinary offerings are a celebration of tuna’s diverse expressions.

Versatile Function Hall:

For those seeking to host special occasions or gatherings, TUNAREPUBLIK provides a sophisticated function hall accommodating up to 50 people. This space enhances any event, offering a backdrop of culinary excellence that creates lasting memories for guests.

TUNAREPUBLIK extends an invitation to embark on a culinary exploration where the focal point is exceptional tuna. With unwavering dedication to freshness, this establishment stands as a beacon for seafood enthusiasts. Whether you are a seasoned connoisseur or a first-time adventurer, TUNAREPUBLIK promises an unforgettable experience that should not be overlooked. Visit and let the Tuna Revolution redefine your expectations of seafood dining!

  • Pagsabungan, Mandaue City, Cebu
  • Basak, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu


  • Candelaria, Quezon

  • Tagbiliran City, Bohol

  • San Francisco, Agusan del Sur
  • Bayugan City
  • Surigao City
  • Butuan City (JC Aquino, Antongalon)
  • Tandag City
  • Barobo, Surigao del Sur
  • Cagayan (Gusa, Corrales, SM, Uptown)
  • Davao City
  • Tagum City